AOG Election Update

Welcome to our weekly Association of Graduates election newsletter that provides updated information about our organization's election — to be conducted from February 8, 2021 through March 22, 2021.

You will receive a ballot — either via email or through a letter of instruction — from a Survey & Ballot Systems (SBS), the company conducting the 2021 election for the Association of Graduates at USAFA.

NOTE: DON'T PANIC if you don't receive your ballot on Feb. 8. It will take a day or two before all of the ballots are distributed to every AOG voting member.

The email communication or letter from SBS will include your election-specific "AOG Member Number" and "Election Passcode." That number and code are required for you to access your ballot. If you haven't received your ballot by Feb. 10, check your spam folder or trash folder to see if the communication was inadvertently labeled as spam. If you still can't find it, contact us at or call 719-472-0300 for help.

The SBS email will include a link that will direct you to the login page and eventually your official ballot.

PLEASE NOTE: Once you've cast your ballot, you cannot change it. Be prepared prior to voting and double-check your ballot before submitting!

Does your Academy class have what it takes to lead the way? The class from each decade (FYI, the Class of 1959 will be included in the decade of the 1960s) with the highest percentage of voters during the upcoming election will receive a $500 donation to its Class Fund. So, rally the troops — near and far — to vote in the upcoming AOG election. Bragging rights for your class are at stake!!

For additional information about the election, please visit

Watch Video
Click to Watch "How to Vote" Video


Bill Bae

Abel Barrientes

Brian Bishop

Joseph Bledsoe III

Loyd Bradley

Marc Catalano

John Cinnamon

David Englin

Boyd Fritzsche

Ryan Gavina

Mark Gourley

Wistaria Joseph

Jeff Kubik

Jason Lamb

Kendra Lowe

Mark Mavity

Karen Rubin-Santos Miller

Hans Mueh

Emma Przybyslawski

Donald Raines

Matthew Sharpy

Cameron Shinabarker

Glenn Strebe

Ginny (Caine) Tonneson

Forrest Underwood

Jason VanOverbeke

Joseph Wenckus

Judith Willliams

Yann Wollman

Association of Graduates
3116 Academy Drive | USAF Academy, CO 80840
(719) 472-0300 | |

Your Subscription Preferences | Privacy Policy
If you're having trouble viewing this email, click here for election information.